Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Perkins

Susan Perkins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Perkins
"I spoke with Katie Ritchie at Ken Jones State Farm yesterday regarding a question I had, and she was very polite and informative."
Profile photo of Jessica Rushing

Jessica Rushing

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rushing
"I have loved being with Ken Jones State Farm!! Jennifer is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kk Mathis

Kk Mathis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kk Mathis
"The staff at Ken Jones was kind and considerate and they took their time with me when I called. They listened to my concerns and have made sure they found the right policy for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"Katie was so helpful. She answered all our questions and got all of our insurance needs set up and ready to go. She was quick and efficient."
Profile photo of BG Savo

BG Savo

December 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by BG Savo
"Very nice people and service"
Profile photo of Deborah Broadfoot

Deborah Broadfoot

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Broadfoot
"Friendly, goes above average to make sure you get the best price. Easy to work with and you get a personal relationship with your agent. Not just a big company with no interaction."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Fry

Jeffrey Fry

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Fry
"Ken and his staff helped me figure out a problem that I was unable to get help with from my previous agent. They were very helpful and very good with follow up. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Cara Roberson

Cara Roberson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Roberson
"Gray at State Farm was so helpful when I called to check insurance quotes. I was expecting to have to shop around but after I talked to him I knew I was at the right place ."
Profile photo of dudley2020

dudley2020

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dudley2020
"Awesome people! Gray is a very amazing gentleman! He helped me when my own homeowners insurance company wouldn't! Prices are better than my previous insurance company (NATIONWIDE) and more personable than my previous agent (Rusty Healy) Looking forward to seeing how State Farm, bests NATIONWIDE besides rates!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Prenisa Hall

Prenisa Hall

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Prenisa Hall
"Clean office"